Spring 2017 Office Hours

F&B Workshops take about 15 minutes and are given on an appointment basis by the trained members of the Finance and Business Committee. Our offices are located in the AS Main Office which is downstairs in the MCC. Please email us with the addresses below to schedule an appointment with whoever’s hours are most convenient for your organization.

IMPORTANT: The Finance and Business Committee is out of funding in our general funds. However, we can still provide funding for graduations, academic teams, and sports teams. We are sorry for any inconvenience, and in the future know that funding is given out on a first-come, first-serve basis.

 

Office Hours Schedule

Reilly Hobson

Chairman of Finance and Business Committee

rhobson@as.ucsb.edu

Michael Torbati

Chief Financial Officer

mdtorbati@gmail.com

Jasmine Sandhu

Vice-Chair

stevenstovall@umail.ucsb.edu

Hannah Ellenhorn

Off-Campus Senator

hannahellenhorn@gmail.com

Jesse Velasquez

Off-Campus Senator

jvelasquezjessev@gmail.com

Jack Houseworth

Financial Officer

jehouseworth@comcast.net

Juli Nguyen

Financial Officer

nguyenhjuli@gmail.com

Margaret Maccoun

Financial Officer

margaret_maccoun@umail.ucsb.edu

Conor Collins

On-Campus Senator

chcollins@umail.ucsb.edu

Izabella Kipnis

Off-Campus Senator

ikipnis@as.ucsb.edu

Parker Sullivan

Financial Officer

parkerjsullivan@gmail.com

Navpreet Khabra

Financial Officer

nkk@umail.ucsb.edu

Alex Giolito

L&S Senator

giolito.alexander@gmail.com

Cole Marting

Off-Campus Senator

cmarting@as.ucsb.edu

Evelyn Diaz

Finance Officer

ediaz@umail.ucsb.edu

Lesly Silva

On-Campus Senator

lsilva@umail.ucsb.edu

Diego Guerrero

Finance Officer

diegoguerrero@umail.ucsb.edu