Fall 2017 Office Hours

F&B Workshop (Prezi) take about 15 minutes and are given on an appointment basis by the trained members of the Finance and Business Committee. Our offices are located in the AS Main Office which is downstairs in the MCC. Please email us with the addresses below to schedule an appointment with whoever’s hours are most convenient for your organization.

1) Find an officer that fits your time schedule

2) Send the  Financial Officer an email of when you will be coming in 

3) Come to the F&B office located in A.S. Main and complete the workshop. 

**BRING IN 3 MEMBERS OF THE GROUP TO THE AUTHORIZED SIGNER WORKSHOP. YOU CANNOT ACCESS YOUR FUNDS WITHOUT 3 AUTHORIZED SIGNERS.

 

Office Hours Schedule

Kian Maalizadeh

Chair of Finance and Business Committee

kmaalizadeh@as.ucsb.edu

Ian Caples

Chief Financial Officer

icaples@umail.ucsb.edu

Sam Cook

Vice-Chair

scook@as.ucsb.edu

Stoddy Carey

Off-Campus Senator

scarey@as.ucsb.edu

Brandon Mora

Financial Officer

bmora@as.ucsb.edu

Stephen Strawbridge

Financial Officer

stephenstrawbridge@gmail.com

Rebecca Samouha

Financial Officer

rebeccasamouha@gmail.com

Jake Mungaray

Financial Officer

jakemungaray25@gmail.com

 

Saami Kaayal

Off-Campus Senator

skaayal@as.ucsb.edu

 

Matthew Heppler

Financial Officer

mhepler@umail.ucsb.edu

 

Mordi Shadpour

Financial Officer

shadpour@umail.ucsb.edu

 

Vista Darabian

Financial Officer

vdarabian@umail.ucsb.edu

Jesse Velasquez

Financial Officer

jvelasquezjessev@gmail.com

 

Brooks Allen

Financial Officer

Brooksallen20@aol.com

Derek Yang

On-Campus Senator

dyang@as.ucsb.edu

Alison Sir

Off-Campus Senator

ahsirs@gmail.com

Andrea Reyes

Uni-Owned Senator

areyes@as.ucsb.edu