Fall 2018 Authorized Signer Workshops

F&B Workshop (Powerpoint) take about 15 minutes and are given on an appointment basis by the trained members of the Finance and Business Committee. Our offices are located in the AS Main Office which is downstairs in the MCC. Please email us with the addresses below to schedule an appointment with whoever’s hours are most convenient for your organization.

1) Find a workshop that fits your schedule, if you can’t make any time, email a financial officer to schedule an appointment

2) Send the Financial Officer an email of when you will be coming in

3) Come to the F&B office located in A.S. Main and complete the workshop.

**BRING IN 3 MEMBERS OF THE GROUP TO THE AUTHORIZED SIGNER WORKSHOP. YOU CANNOT ACCESS YOUR FUNDS WITHOUT 3 AUTHORIZED SIGNERS.

Workshops Schedule

Finance and Business Committee Chair Zion Solomon

financeboardchair@as.ucsb.edu

Finance and Business Committee Vice Chair Christian Ornelas cornelas@as.ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Chief Financial Officer Jake Mungaray cfo@as.ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer & Accounting Intern  Esther Liu eliu@as.ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Adriana Rivera

airivera@ucsb.edu

Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Meri Khachikyan meri_khachikyan@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Vanessa Maldonado vmaldonado@as.ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Dhishal Jayasinghe dhishal@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Chris Chen christopher_chen@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Carolina Castro- Leyva castroleyva@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Amy Lu keanlu@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Vacant Vacant
Finance and Business Committee Financial Officer Vacant Vacant
Finance and Business Committee On-Campus Senator Melissa Perez TBD
Finance and Business Committee University-Owned Senator Anthony Hernandez ahernandez01@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Off-Campus Senator Sydney Karmes-Wainer skarmeswainer@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Off-Campus Senator Dallin Mello  dallinmello@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Off-Campus Senator Rafael Cornejo rafaelcornejo@as.ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Off-Campus Senator Jasmine Palmerin jasminepalmerin@ucsb.edu
Finance and Business Committee Engineering Senator Alex Funk

funk@ucsb.edu